LEHRKRÄFTE

Unser Kollegium 2021/2022

 

Klassenleitungen und Klassen

1a Anita Stadler, Lin  anita.stadler@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
1b Susanne Jobst, Lin  susanne.jobst@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
2a Regina Roithner, Lin  regina.roithner@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
2b Gabriele Seminjakiw, Lin  gabriele.seminjakiw@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
2c  Mayer Kristina, Lin  kristina.mayer@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
3a Victoria Biedermann, Lin  victoria.biedermann@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
3b Theresa Hackl, LAAin  theresa.hackl@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
4a Ulrich Gewies, L  ulrich.gewies@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
4b Bettina Pauls, Lin  bettina.pauls@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
R5 Felix Maier, LAA  felix.maier@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
R6 Magdalena Arnds, Lin  magdalena.arnds@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
R7 Raphael Bauer, L  raphael.bauer@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
8a Miriam Glanzer, Lin  miriam.glanzer@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
8b Alexandra Schuster-Grill, KRin  konrektorat@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
R9 Julia Reif, Lin  julia.reif@gms-pfeffenhausen.de

Weitere Lehrkräfte

Rektorin Gabriele Lechner, Rin rektorat@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Förderlehrerin Jana Schwindl, FöLin jana.schwindl@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Lehrkraft Maximilian Ammer, L maximilian.ammer@gms-pfeffenhausen.de

Fachlehrkraft WG/Technik

Jürgen Bauer, FOL juergen.bauer@gms-pfeffenhausen.de

Lehrkraft

Ulrike Thalmaier, Lin ulrike.thalmaier@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Fachlehrerin ES/WG Elisabeth Huber, FLin elisabeth.huber@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Lehrkraft Wi Edward Fleck, L edward.fleck@gms-pfeffenhausen.de

Fachlehrerin ES/WG 

Claudia Lorenz, FLin claudia.lorenz@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Ev. Religion Pfarrerin Veronika Mavridis veronika.mavridis@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Kath. Religion Pfarrer Günter Müller  
Mobile Reserve Claudia Rominger, Lin claudia.rominger@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Mobile Reserve Corinna Wolf, Lin corinna.wolf@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Lehrkraft Sonja Holst, Lin sonja.holst@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Fachlehrkraft Musik Benedicta Ebner, Dipl. Kirchenmusikerin benedicta.ebner@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
  Eva Bayr, LAAin I eva.bayr@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Inklusion Helmut Weiss, StR/SfZ h.weiss@sfz-rottenburg.de
Offene Ganztagsschule Claudia Rauhmeier, Soz.päd ganztagsschule@gms-pfeffenhausen.de