LEHRKRÄFTE

Unser Kollegium 2022/2023                             Stand 31.08.2022, 21.10 Uhr

 

Klassenleitungen und Klassen

1a Kristina Mayer, Lin  kristina.mayer@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
1b Regina Roithner, Lin  regina.roithner@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
2a Anita Stadler, Lin  anita.stadler@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
2b Susanne Jobst, Lin  susanne.jobst@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
3a Eva Bayr, LAAin  eva-maria.bayr@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
3b Victoria Biedermann, Lin  victoria.biedermann@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
3c Roman Schober, L  roman.schober@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
4a Bettina Pauls, Lin  bettina.pauls@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
4b Ulrich Gewies, L  ulrich.gewies@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
R5 Florian Schiller, L  florian.schiller@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
R6 Julia Reif, Lin  julia.reif@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
R7 Miriam Glanzer, Lin  miriam.glanzer@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
R8 Raphael Bauer, L  raphael.bauer@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
9a Maximilian Ammer, L  maximilian.ammer@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
9b Alexandra Schuster-Grill, KRin  konrektorat@gms-pfeffenhausen.de

Weitere Lehrkräfte

Rektorin Gabriele Lechner, Rin rektorat@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Förderlehrerin Jana Schwindl, FöLin jana.schwindl@gms-pfeffenhausen.de

Fachlehrkraft WG/Technik

Jürgen Bauer, FOL juergen.bauer@gms-pfeffenhausen.de

Lehrkraft

Ulrike Thalmaier, Lin ulrike.thalmaier@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Fachlehrerin ES/WG Elisabeth Huber, FOLin elisabeth.huber@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Fachlehrerin ES/WG Sabrina Hanus, FLin  

Fachlehrerin ES/WG 

Claudia Lorenz, FOLin claudia.lorenz@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Ev. Religion Pfarrerin Veronika Mavridis veronika.mavridis@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Kath. Religion Pfarrer Günter Müller  
Mobile Reserve Claudia Rominger, Lin claudia.rominger@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Mobile Reserve Magdalena Arnds, Lin magdalena.arnds@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Lehrkraft Sonja Holst, Lin sonja.holst@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Fachlehrkraft Musik Benedicta Ebner, Dipl. Kirchenmusikerin benedicta.ebner@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Lehramtsanwärterin Anna Telge, LAAin I  
Lehramtsanwärterin Lisa Hobmaier, LAAin I  
Inklusion Helmut Weiss, StR/SfZ h.weiss@sfz-rottenburg.de
Jugendsozialarbeit Sandra Hitl, JaS jugendsozialarbeit@gms-pfeffenhausen.de
Offene Ganztagsschule Claudia Rauhmeier, Soz.päd ganztagsschule@gms-pfeffenhausen.de